Contact Your Elected Officials!

View PDF of 2017 Florida Statesmen

Martin County Commissioners

Doug Smith – dsmith@martin.fl.us
Sarah Heard – sheard@martin.fl.us
Ed Fielding – efieldin@martin.fl.us
Anne Scott – ascott@martin.fl.us
John Haddox -jhaddox@martin.fl.us

City of Stuart Commissioners

Mayor – Eula Clarke –  Eclark@ci.stuart.fl.us
Vice Mayor – Troy McDonald –  Tmcdonald@ci.stuart.fl.us
James Christie Jr. –  Jchristie@ci.stuart.fl.us
Jeffery Krauskopf – JKrauskopf@ci.stuart.fl.us
Kelli Glass-Leighton –  kglass-leighton@ci.stuart.fl.us

Sewall’s Point Commissioners

Mayor -Tom Bausch – weegee@gate.net
Vice Mayor – Pam Busha – mpbusha@bellsouth.net
Commissioner – Jacqui Thurlow-Lippisch – jthurlowlippisch@comcast.net
Commissioner – Paul Luger – pluger@hrmcw.com
Commissioner – Vincent N. Barile – vnbarile@aol.com

St. Lucie County Commissioner

Chris Dzadovsky – dzadovskyc@stlucieco.org
Tod Mowery – moweryt@stlucieco.org
Paula A. Lewis – LewisP@stlucieco.org
Frannie Hutchinson – hutchinsonf@stlucieco.org
Kim Johnson – JohnsonKim@stlucieco.org

City of Port St. Lucie Commissioners

Mayor JoAnn M. Faiella – mayor@cityofpsl.com
Vice Mayor Linda Bartz – District1@cityofpsl.com
Councilwoman Michelle Lee Berger – District2@cityofpsl.com
Councilwoman Shannon M. Martin – District3@cityofpsl.com
Councilman Ron Bowen – District4@cityofpsl.com

Florida Senators

State Senate – District 32 Senator Joe Negron – negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov

Contact Information for Florida Government Officials PDF

US. Senate

Marco Rubio – Greg_Langowski@rubio.senate.gov
Bill Nelson – bill@billnelson.senate.gov

State House District 82

Marylynn Magar – marylynn.magar@myfloridahouse.gov

State House District 83

Gayle Harrell – gharrell@gayleharrell.com

State House District 84

Larry Lee – larry.lee@myfloridahouse.gov

 

US House District 18

Patrick Murphy –
Congressmanpatrick.murphy@mail.house.gov

The Governor

Rick Scott – rick.scott@eog.myflorida.com

South Florida Water Management District

Daniel O’Keefe – Chair-  dokeefe@sfwmd.gov
Kevin Powers – Vice Chair – kpowers@sfwmd.gov
Rick Barber – fbarber@sfwmd.gov
Sandy Batchelor – sbatchel@sfwmd.gov
Mitch Hutchcraft – mhutchcraft@sfwmd.gov
James Moran – jmoran@sfwmd.gov
Juan Portuondo – jportuon@sfwmd.gov
Timothy Sargent – tsargent@sfwmd.gov
Glenn Waldman – gwaldman@sfwmd.gov

Army Corps of Engineers

Thomas M. Greco, Lieutenant Colonel, U.S. Army, Deputy District Commander, South Florida – thomas.greco@usace.army.mil